Permit to Carry (Concealed Carry) Class - Bemidji
Name: Permit to Carry (Concealed Carry) Class - Bemidji
Date: May 19, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
*Class Cost: $100 plus range fee *Additional Add on State options *Gun rental available $10 *Includes a free month paid LegalShield Services a $25 value For more information or to register please check out our website: http://www.permit-to-carry.com/bemidji_permit_to_carry_conceal_carry_class.html What will you learn in the permit to carry class? *Handgun safety *Conflict avoidance *Out of State Travel *Shooting Qualification *Weapon's familiarization *Everyday police encounters *Mechanics of everyday carry *Choosing a handgun for carry *Deadly Force and its Aftermath *The law of Use and Threat of Deadly Force *The Permit to Carry Application and Appeal Process *An overview of Minnesota Permit to Carry, North Dakota Permit to Carry and Utah Permit to Carry laws.