Concealed Carry Class
Name: Concealed Carry Class
Date: March 6, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST
Website: click here to go to facebook
*Class Cost: $100 plus range fee *MN permit valid in 27+ states with additional add on states available *Handgun rental available $10 *Includes a free month paid LegalShield Services a $25 value What will you learn in the permit to carry class? *Handgun safety *Conflict avoidance *Out of State Travel *Shooting Qualification *Weapon's familiarization *Everyday police encounters *Mechanics of everyday carry *Choosing a handgun for carry *Deadly Force and its Aftermath *The law of Use and Threat of Deadly Force *The Permit to Carry Application and Appeal Process *An overview of Minnesota Permit to Carry, North Dakota Permit to Carry and Utah Permit to Carry laws.