Awards of Excellence 14th Annual

  • Share:
Name: Awards of Excellence 14th Annual
Date: May 24, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
The Bemidji Area Chamber of Commerce will be recognizing and celebrating small business for their achievements and contributions to the area’s economy during its 14th Annual Awards of Excellence.
In addition to the above, the Chamber past Board Chairs will present Andy Wells as this year’s recipient for the Charlie Naylor Lifetime Achievement Award. The event’s keynote speaker will be Frank Moe, former resident of Bemidji where he was a professor at Bemidji State University and served in the Minnesota House of Representatives.

2018 Nominees:

Entrepreneur of the Year:
Hannah Anderson
Chris Nelson
Jill & Dick Beardsley

New Business of the Year:
Country Financial - Scott Turn
Tim Horton's
Lake Bemidji Bed & Breakfast

Business of the Year
Forestedge Winery
Knife River Materials
Sanford Health
United Way of Bemidji Area
American Family Insurance - Shannon Miller
DoubleTree by Hilton
Counselor Realty
Aircorps Aviation
Concordia Language Villages
Lake Bemidji Bed & Breakfast

Wellness in the Workplace:
First National Bank Bemidji
Pinnacle Marketing Group
Northern Dental Access Center
Knife River Materials
Security Bank USA
Hampton Inn & Suites
South Shore Conference Center
Date/Time Information:
May 24th, 2018
11:30 AM
Contact Information:
Angela Liedke Bemidji Area Chamber of Commerce
$20/person (Individual Ticket)
$140/table (8 seats/table)
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.