Events Calendar

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Organization Fundraiser
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Government, Clubs/Organizations/Churches
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Meetings
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Recreation & Sports, Childrens Activities
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Organization Fundraiser
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Health, Organization Fundraiser
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education, Music
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Organization Fundraiser
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Health, Childrens Activities
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Childrens Activities
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Organization Fundraiser
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Organization Fundraiser , Meetings
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Health
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce, Organization Fundraiser
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Join us at Mugs for Mutts for some drinks and fellowship with animal lovers while we support Great River Rescue! ... read more
Categories: Organization Fundraiser , Entertainment at Pubs, Saloons, Liquor Stores
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Professional Development Summit, Bemidji MN ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Music
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 1, 2018 - Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Schools, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Meetings
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Government, Continuing Education, Meetings
Friday Oct 5, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Meetings
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Childrens Activities
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Organization Fundraiser
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Music
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Bemidji Blue Ox Marathon ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Music
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
The Fall Harvest Dinner is a fundraising event to benefit Great River Rescue and the animals we serve! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Organization Fundraiser
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Music
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Government, Meetings
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Schools, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Organization Fundraiser , Music
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Organization Fundraiser , Childrens Activities
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Organization Fundraiser , Meetings
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Childrens Activities
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Childrens Activities
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Music
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Organization Fundraiser , Music, Meetings
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Government, Meetings
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 - Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Schools, Music
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Organization Fundraiser
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Government, Meetings
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations/Churches, Meetings
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports